Conference Chair

Patrick M. Woodward, The Ohio State University 

NSSA President

Despina Louca, University of Virginia

NSSA Secretary 

Katharine Page, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Programming Chairs

Efrain E. Rodriguez, University of Maryland
Matthew Helgeson, University of California, Santa Barbara

Local Committee Chair

Peter M. Gehring, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Robert M. Briber, University of Maryland