Meetings & Events

2013 Archives

To subscribe to the Meeting Scene, visit My MRS and select Subscribe/Unsubscribe from MRS Newsletters and Alerts, or email info@mrs.org.

Below are 2013 editions of the Meeting Scene email newsletter featuring recaps of events held during the 2013 MRS Spring Meeting in San Francisco, the 7th International Conference on Materials for Advanced Technologies (ICMAT) in Singapore, the XXII International Materials Research Congress in Cancun, the 2013 MRS-JSAP Joint Symposia in Japan and the 2013 MRS Fall Meeting in Boston.

To subscribe to the Meeting Scene, visit My MRS and select Subscribe/Unsubscribe from MRS Newsletters and Alerts, or email info@mrs.org.

2013 MRS Fall Meeting—Preview »

Aug 7, 2016, 12:38 PM
Name:
2013 MRS Fall Meeting—Preview
Media Location:
/Meeting-Scene-file/2013/2013_Fall_MeetingScene-Day-preview.htm
The 2013 MRS Fall Meeting will be held in Boston, December 1-6, with 51 symposia. The chairs are Charles T. Black, Elisabetta Comini, Gitti Frey, Kristi L. Kiick and Loucas Tsakalakos. Coverage in these newsletters will include the Plenary Session, the Awards Ceremony and awards talks, the exhibit, Science as Art, special events and more. We look forward to seeing you there!
Tags:
  • Scene
  • 2013

15 comments

Leave a comment
  1. morning world | Feb 20, 2018
    Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! legal steroids
  2. morning world | Feb 19, 2018
    Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! gnc weight loss
  3. morning world | Feb 17, 2018
    Wow, cool post. I'd like to write like this too - taking time and real hard work to make a great article... but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. appetite suppressant
  4. morning world | Feb 16, 2018
    Wow, cool post. I'd like to write like this too - taking time and real hard work to make a great article... but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. miranda lambert weight loss
  5. Kathryn Ross | Feb 16, 2018
    I am continually amazed by the amount of information available on this subject.  What you presented was well researched and well worded in order to get your stand on this across to all your readers. lecciones de manejos
  6. Samantha Lucas | Feb 16, 2018
    Believe it or not, it is the type of information I’ve long been trying to find. It matches to my requirements a lot. Thank you for writing this information. sad quotes
  7. Janet Wong | Feb 16, 2018
    Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. breast enhancement pills
  8. Anna Sally | Feb 15, 2018
    Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. adele weight loss
  9. دانلود شهرزاد قسمت چهارم | Feb 15, 2018
    دانلود قسمت چهارم فصل سوم سریال شهرزاد با لینک مستقیم, دانلود رایگان کامل قسمت 4 چهار فصل 3 سریال شهرزاد با لینک مستقیم راحت اسان کم حجم کیفیت بالا عالی, قسمت چهار 4 فصل سه 3 شهرزاد با لینک مستقیم سریال ایرانی جدید ساخته حسن فتحی بدون تگ آرم تبلیغاتی نیاز به خرید اشتراک ویژه با لینک مستقیم دانلود شهرزاد قسمت چهارم
  10. jackobs | Feb 14, 2018
    Superior post, keep up with this exceptional work. It's nice to know that this topic is being also covered on this web site so cheers for taking the time to discuss this! Thanks again and again! post card printing
  11. Anna Sally | Feb 14, 2018
    I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day! phentermine reviews
  12. Finlay Butler | Feb 14, 2018
    Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. Dianabol
  13. Flaksin | Feb 14, 2018
    Mmm.. good to be here in your article or post, whatever, I think I should also work hard for my own website like I see some good and updated working in your site. engine rebuilding Denver Colorado
  14. morning world | Feb 14, 2018
    Wow, cool post. I'd like to write like this too - taking time and real hard work to make a great article... but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. myfitnesspal review
  15. Baylie | Feb 05, 2018
    All these custom paper writing service are going to be amazing and people are going to get help from it. It will help people to get something from it and it will be amazing.

    Leave a comment