About MRS

Staff Directory     

Phone: 724.779.3003
For member services and customer inquiries, please contact info@mrs.org.

Direct dial numbers for individual staff members are listed below. 

Directors

Todd Osman (view bio)
Executive Director
724.779.2701
osman@mrs.org  

J. Ardie (Butch) Dillen (view bio)
Director of Finance and Administration
724.779.2711
dillen@mrs.org 

Damon Dozier (view bio)
Director of Government Affairs
724.779.2719
dozier@mrs.org

Patricia Hastings (view bio)
Director of Meeting Activities
724.779.2721
hastings@mrs.org  

Eileen M. Kiley (view bio)
Director of Communications
724.779.2742
kiley@mrs.org

Staff

Brooke W. Baker
Meetings Project Manager
724.779.2723
bbaker@mrs.org

Linda Baker
Editorial Assistant
724.779.2743
baker@mrs.org  

Karen Bartling
Technical Program Administrator
724.779.2730
bartling@mrs.org 

Vicki Bassett
Technical Program Assistant
724.779.2731
bassett@mrs.org

Marla Boots

Senior Technical Program Administrator
724.779.2726
boots@mrs.org

Bob Braughler
Virtual Engagement Manager
724.779.2752
braughler@mrs.org   

Kathy D'Biagio
Executive Assistant
724.779.2702
dbiagio@mrs.org  

Susan Dittrich
Journals Editorial Assistant
724.779.2753
dittrich@mrs.org 

Michele L. Feder 
Manager of Volunteer Affairs 
724.779.2738 
feder@mrs.org  

Elizabeth L. Fleischer
Principal Development Editor
724.779.2746
fleischer@mrs.org  

Sandy Forrest
Payroll and HR Administrator
724.779.2712
forrest@mrs.org  

Donna Gillespie
Government Affairs Coordinator 
724.779.2732
gillespie@mrs.org  

Frank Gordon
Technical Support Analyst
724.779.2718
gordon@mrs.org  

Erin Hasinger
Web Communications Manager
724.779.2739
hasinger@mrs.org  

Pamela S. Hupp
Outreach Coordinator
724.779.2737
hupp@mrs.org

Michelle Judt
Member Services Representative
724.779.2714
judt@mrs.org  

Gopi Kalavar
Accounting and Operations Manager
724.779.2713
kalavar@mrs.org  

Mary E. Kaufold
Advertising and Exhibits, Manager
724.779.2755
kaufold@mrs.org    

Ellen Kracht
Publications Manager
724.779.2766
kracht@mrs.org

Debbie Kriss
Meetings Project Manager
724.779.2725
kriss@mrs.org

Chelsea Kuny
Accounting Assistant
724.779.2716
kuny@mrs.org

Natalie Larocco
Volunteer Affairs Assistant
724.779.2744
larocco@mrs.org

Jenny MacBeth
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
724.779.2771
macbeth@mrs.org

Paula Mahar

Meetings Committee Coordinator/Member Services Representative 
724.779.2727
mahar@mrs.org  

Jacqueline Manchas
Senior Meeting Services Manager
724.779.2722
manchas@mrs.org  

Judy Meiksin
News Editor
724.779.2747
meiksin@mrs.org  

Anita Miller
Manager, Marketing and Communications
724.779.2754
amiller@mrs.org  

Kirby Morris
Journals Production Assistant
724.779.2758
morris@mrs.org

Robin Nazaruk
Sales/Customer Service Assistant
724.779.2756
nazaruk@mrs.org  

Lisa Oldham
Technical Editor, MRS Bulletin
724.779.2745
oldham@mrs.org

Andrea Pekelnicky-Frye
Graphic Designer
724.779.2760
pekelnicky@mrs.org

Michelle Raley
Editorial Assistant, MRS Bulletin
724.779.2735
raley@mrs.org

Gopal Rao
Editor, MRS Bulletin
724.779.2750
rao@mrs.org  

Diane Rosenbaum
Meetings Manager
724.779.2720
rosenbaum@mrs.org 

Lorri A. Smiley
Professional Services and Awards Coordinator
724.779.2733
smiley@mrs.org  

Richard A. Souza
Manager, Education and Outreach
724.779.2734
souza@mrs.org  

Sandra Thompson
Meetings Assistant
724.779.2724
thompson@mrs.org  

Rebecca Tokarczyk
Graphic Designer
724.779.2772
yokum@mrs.org

Yan Tong
Senior Application Developer
724.779.2736
tong@mrs.org  

Kris Uher
Meetings Administrative Coordinator
724.779.2729
uher@mrs.org  

Donna Watterson
Advertising & Exhibits Marketing & Sales Associate
724.779.2757
watterson@mrs.org  

Lori Wilson
Managing Editor, MRS Bulletin
724.779.2749
lwilson@mrs.org  

Joseph Yzquierdo
Electronic Communications Assistant
724.779.2751
yzquierdo@mrs.org

Staff Listings by Department

Executive Director—Todd M. Osman

Kathy D’Biagio—Executive Assistant

Director of Communications—Eileen M. Kiley

Ellen Kracht—Publications Manager
Linda Baker—Editorial Office Assistant
Susan Dittrich—Journals Editorial Assistant
Kirby Morris—Journals Production Assistant

Elizabeth Fleischer—Principal Development Editor

Gopal Rao—Editor, MRS Bulletin
Lori Wilson—Managing Editor, MRS Bulletin
Lisa Oldham—Technical Editor, MRS Bulletin
Michelle Raley—Editorial Assistant, MRS Bulletin

Judy Meiksin—MRS News Editor

Bob Braughler—Virtual Engagement Manager
Erin Hasinger—Web Communications Manager
Joseph Yzquierdo—Electronic Communications Assistant

Anita Miller—Manager, Marketing and Communications
Jenny MacBeth—Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Andrea Pekelnicky-Frye—Graphic Designer
Rebecca Tokarczyk—Graphic Designer 

Director of Finance and Administration—Butch Dillen

Sandy Forrest—Payroll and HR Administrator

Yan Tong—Senior Application Developer
Frank Gordon—Technical Support Analyst

Gopi Kalavar—Manager of Operations 
Michelle Judt—Member Services Representative
Chelsea Kuny—Accounting Assistant

Richard Souza—Manager, Education and Outreach
Pamela S. Hupp—Outreach Coordinator

Michele L. Feder—Manager of Volunteer Affairs
Lorri A. Smiley—Professional Services and Awards Coordinator  
Natalie Larocco—Volunteer Affairs Assistant

Director of Government Affairs—Damon Dozier

Donna Gillespie—Government Affairs Coordinator

Director of Meeting Activities—Patricia Hastings

Jacqueline L. Manchas—Senior Meeting Services Manager
Brooke W. Baker—Meetings Project Manager
Debbie Kriss—Meetings Project Manager

Diane Rosenbaum—Meetings Manager
Marla Boots—Senior Technical Program Administrator
Karen Bartling—Technical Program Administrator
Vicki Barrett—Technical Program Assistant
Paula J. Mahar—Meetings Committee Coordinator/Member Services Representative
Kris Uher—Meetings Administrative Coordinator
Sandra Thompson—Meetings Assistant

Mary E. Kaufold—Manager, Advertising and Exhibits
Robin Nazaruk—Sales/Customer Service Assistant
Donna L. Watterson—Sales & Marketing Associate