Conference Host

Neutron Scattering Society of America (NSSA)

Conference Chair

Peter M. Gehring, National Institute of Standards and Technology

NSSA President

Despina Louca, University of Virginia

NSSA Secretary

Flora Meilleur, North Carolina State University and Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Programming Chairs

Lilo D. Pozzo, University of Washington
John Tranquada, Brookhaven National Laboratory    

Local Committee Chairs

Steven DeCaluwe, Colorado School of Mines
Dmitry Reznik, University of Colorado Boulder