About MRS

Publishing Alliance

MRS publishes with Springer Nature


Staff Directory

Phone: 724.779.3003

For member services and customer inquiries, please contact us. 


Todd Osman
Executive Director

Mallory Starr
Director of Finance and Administration

Eileen M. Kiley
Director of Programs


Brooke Baker
Meetings Project Manager

Marla Boots
Senior Technical Program Administrator

Karen Colson
Virtual Programs Project Manager

Susan Dittrich
Editorial Associate

Amanda Edmiston
Programs Administrative Assistant

Michele Feder
MRS DEI & Engagement Partner

Sandy Forrest
Human Resources and Finance Administrator

Mary Frankovich
Editorial Assistant

Patrick Freed
Virtual and Meetings Program Coordinator

Stephanie Gabborin
Senior Graphic Designer

Frank Gordon
Technical Support Analyst

Jordan Hartle
Sales Coordinator

Jennifer Henning
Accounting Supervisor

Suzanne Hite
Production Coordinator, MRS Bulletin

Jonathan Huttner
Manager of Information Technology  

Michelle Judt
Senior Member Services/Operations Associate

Jennifer Kozlowski
Digital Communications Assistant

Ellen Kracht
Senior Publications Manager



Debbie Kriss
Meetings Project Manager

Natalie Larocco
Member Engagement Project Manager

Erica Lorenz-Hays
Digital Media Specialist

Jenny MacBeth
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Melanie Macek
Technical Program Administrator

Paula Mahar
Senior Member Services/Operations Associate

Judy Meiksin
Managing & Content Editor, MRS Bulletin

Robin Nazaruk
Operations Associate

Chelsea Nine
Associate Accountant

Lisa Oldham
Technical Editor, MRS Bulletin

Beth Powell
Senior Meetings and Exhibits Manager

Gopal Rao
Chief Editor for Technical Content

Ryan Rebholz
Communications Manager

Lorri A. Smiley

Student Engagement and Awards Administrator

Sandra Thompson
Meetings Engagement Representative

Leslie Truver
Journals Editorial Assistant

Kris Uher

Governance Administrator