Donor Recognition—2021

Every donor is important.
Every gift makes an impact.

Thanks to all those who donated to the Materials Research Society Foundation and its mission, including our Corporate Partners.

Individual Donors

Anonymous Donors (63)
Andrew J. Allen
Khalil Amine
Joseph K. Barbarits
Nabil Bassim
Robert A. Bauer
Matt Beekman
Travis Lee Benanti
Danielle Benoit
Irene Jane Beyerlein
Dibakar Bhattacharyya
Christopher Blais
Thomas Blaudeck
Clark I. Bright
Kristen Brosnan
Kenneth Charles Cadien
Bill Callister
Robert W. Carpick
Joseph A. Catalano
Patrick Terrence Connor
Ryan Crichton
Yi Cui
Robert C. DeVries
Gary C. Farlow
Lymari Fuentes-Claudio
Edward G. Gillan
Ryan S. Ginder
James S. Harris
Paul H. Holloway
Darcy Hughes
Alan J. Hurd
Fangchao Jiang
Madeleine Kant Jordache
Ronald L. Kelley
Wiley P. Kirk
Joan M. Ladd
Calvin Robert Lear
Dangyuan Lei
Donald H. Liebenberg
Christopher Lynch
Ryan MacLean
Luther James Mahoney
Nadya Mason
Robert Stuart Maxwell
Mohamed Ansari Mohamed Nainar
Jay P. Morreale
Steven C. Moss
Venkatesh Narayanamurti
Ryan Need
Sha Shiong Ng
Kai H. Nordlund
Gordon E. Pike
Yue Qi
Aleksandra Radenovic
Y K Rao
Mary A. Reppy
Michael D. Sanders
Vijay Yeshwant Sane
Pranab Sarker
Reinhardt B. Schuhmann
Thomas P. Seward
Lu J. Sham
Paris vonLockette
Jeffrey Warrender
George Patrick Watson
Sharon M. Weiss
Stanislaus S. Wong
Winnie K. Wong-Ng

Foundation Donor

Jiang Family Foundation

Corporate Partners

Gold Partner


Silver Partners

Angstrom Engineering Inc.

Titanium Partners

Anton Paar USA
Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC
Thermo-Calc Software Inc.

The Materials Research Society Foundation operates as a program of the Materials Research Society. The official registration and financial information of the Materials Research Society Foundation may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll free, within Pennsylvania, 800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

Publishing Alliance

MRS publishes with Springer Nature

Corporate Partners