Donor Recognition—2023

Every donor is important.
Every gift makes an impact.

Thanks to all those who donated to the Materials Research Society Foundation and its mission, including our Corporate Partners.

Individual Donors

Anonymous Donors (43)
Charles R. Anderson
David F. Bahr
Delroy Baugh
Simon J. L. Billinge
Bill Callister
Joseph Catalano
Paulette Clancy
Patrick Terrence Connor
Fei Ding
Jeremiah Gassensmith
Edward G. Gillan
David S. Ginger
Sossina M. Haile
Bill Hammetter
Takaharu Hiruma
Koki Itamoto
Nobuyuki Kambe
Sushil Kanel
Wiley P. Kirk
David J. Lawrence
Hedi Mattoussi
Jay P. Morreale
Steven C. Moss
Venkatesh Narayanamurti
Ryan Need


Sha Shiong NG
Katharine Page
Nirmalkumar G. Patel
Terry M. Peterson
Gordon E. Pike
Robert K. Pinschmidt
Samuel Riffle
Frank J. Rotella
Vijay Yeshwant Sane
Sabrina Sartori
Thomas P. Seward
Sara E. Skrabalak
Florian Solzbacher
Candan Tamerler
Van P. Thompson
Preeti Tyagi
Orlin D. Velev
William J. Weber
Sharon M. Weiss
Winnie K. Wong-Ng
Kang Xu


Foundation Donor

Jiang Family Foundation

Kavali Foundation

Corporate Partners

Platinum Partner


Other Partner

Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau

The Materials Research Society Foundation operates as a program of the Materials Research Society. The official registration and financial information of the Materials Research Society Foundation may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll free, within Pennsylvania, 800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

Publishing Alliance

MRS publishes with Springer Nature

Corporate Partners